## SHEBOYGAN COUNTY EXECUTIVE AND FINANCE COMMITTEE MINUTES

Administration Building 508 New York Avenue Sheboygan WI 53081

July 13, 2010	Called to Order: 5:15 P.M.	Adjourned: 5:30 P.M.
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS PRESENT	:Jerald Holub, William Goehring Michael Ogea	, Devin Le <u>Mahieu, and</u>
FINANCE MEMBERS PRESENT:	Roger Te Stroete, William Goehrin	ng, and Keith Abler
MEMBERS ABSENT:	Michael Vandersteen, Mick Ziegelbauer	Anic and Constance
ALSO PRESENT:	Adam Payne, Julie Glancey, Weinhold	Terry Hanson, Dave
Chairperson Te Stroete called the meeting to order. He verified that the meeting notice was posted on July 7, 2010 at 9:15 P.M. in compliance with the open meeting law.		
Dave Weinhold reviewed the Plan for County Library Service in Ozaukee and Sheboygan County for 2011-2015 and explained the amendments proposed by the Executive Committee. Supervisor Goehring moved to recommend approving the plan as amended by the		

Executive Committee in May (which added a statement that Ozaukee County libraries which serve Sheboygan County non-libraried residents would be reimbursed at the same rate that Ozaukee County reimburses those libraries). Motion seconded by Supervisor Holub. Motion carried on a vote of Ayes 5, Noes 1 Supervisor LeMahieu.

Supervisor Holub moved to adjourn. Motion seconded by Supervisor Ogea. Carried.

William Goehring, Secretary Secretary

Julie Glancey, Recording