SHEBOYGAN COUNTY LAW COMMITTEE MINUTES

Sheboygan County Law Enforcement Center 525 North 6th Street Sheboygan, Wisconsin Room 113

July 22, 2010

- MEMBERS PRESENT: Chairman Brian Hoffmann, Member Mark Winkel
- MEMBERS ABSENT: Vice Chairman Thomas Epping, Member George Marthenze, Member Thomas Wegner
- ALSO PRESENT: Michael Helmke, Glenn Berg, William Bruckbauer, David Adams, Julia Nash, Cory Roeseler, Steve Steinhardt, Edward Procek, Peggy Feider, John Van Der Male, Rebecca Persick, Donald Schramm, Mark Mathias, Brad Abel, Judge Stengel, Judge VanAkkeren, Judge Bourke, Eugene Wielgosh, Gerald Urban, Mike Brungraber, Lori Weimann, Patricia Schreurs, Sandy Schwiner, Jim Gottsacker, Carolyn Daniels, George Macias, Suzanne Schmidtke, Diane Bogenschuetz, Jodi LeMahieu, Nathan Hatch, Mark Rupnik, Brian Judd, Jim Risseeuw, Diana Allen, Adam Payne, Daniel Pitsch, Angela Sutkiewicz

The posted meeting notice stated the meting would start at 4:00 pm and as of 4:13 pm it was noted that due to the lack of a quorum there would be no official meeting. However, presentations for the following positions were presented:

Captain of Criminal Investigations Wisconsin Community Services Program Sheboygan County Haz-Mat Director of Operations

Public Comments

Supervisor Procek inquired if the Sheriff's Department receives any reimbursement when they assist another agency in an investigation. Captain Adams advised that there was no reimbursement to the Department.

NEXT MEETING DATE: July 29, 2010 Sheriff's Department Budget Meeting

Linda Gruenke Recording Secretary Thomas Wegner Committee Secretary